CONTACT US
ENQUIRY FOR MALAYSIAN STUDENT APPLICANT

General Phone Line:+604-429 8000

General WhatsApp:+6011 1053 2357

General Email: choose@aimst.edu.my


Mr. P.K. Karuna
Asst. Director of Student Recruitment Division
Tel: +604-429 8171
Mobile: +6019-471 6002
Email: karuna@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Siti Fadzilah
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Tel: +604-429 8108
Mobile: +6012-590 8769
Email: siti_fadzilah@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Muthu
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Tel: +604-429 8423
Mobile: +6016-443 8384
Email: muthu@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Lau
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Tel: +604 429 8000 Ext: 1207
Mobile: +6014-252 3157
Email: chuan_yong@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Faiz
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6013-458 4459
Email: faiz@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Maheswary
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6016-482 4722
Email: mahesh_a@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Nixon
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-404 1592
Email: hou_chong@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Aruna
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6019-461 6783
Email: aruna@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Yaya
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6019-644 7042
Email: nurbaya@aimst.edu.my

Cik Rose
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-455 0720
Email: siti_fairus@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Regaa
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6011-1655 9497
Email: amsaregaa@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Vinothbaran Karunanedy (Vinoth)
Officer of Student Recruitment Division(KL Office)
Tel: +6014-634 9457
Email: vinothbaran@aimst.edu.my

ENQUIRY FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENT APPLICANT

Ms. Sharma
Officer of International Office
Tel: +604-4298000 Ext:1259 / 3049
WhatsApp: +6011 1063 2357
Email:sharma@aimst.edu.my

CAREER WITH US

Ms. Yogananthini (Yoga)
Human Resource Division
Tel: +604 429 8000
Ext: 1309

Please forward your resumes to
careers@aimst.edu.my
hr_cv@aimst.edu.my


Download Job Application Forms Here

GENERAL CONTACT

Campus Mailing Address:
AIMST University
Jalan Bedong - Semeling
08100, Bedong, Kedah Darul Aman
Malaysia
Tel: +604-4298 000 (8am - 5pm)
DL: 04-429 8108
Fax: +604-429 8009
Email: choose@aimst.edu.my

KL Office
1st Floor, Menara Manickavasagam
No.1, Jalan Rahmat
50350 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +603-4042 2885
Email: choose@aimst.edu.my

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & COLLABORATION

Mr. Megat Nazahar Shuib
Director of Business Development
Tel: +604-4298 000 Ext:1262
Email: megat_nazahar@aimst.edu.my
megat.aimst@gmail.com

Ms. Musalinah Buzri
Officer of Business Development
Tel: +604-4298 000 Ext:1260
Email: musalinah@aimst.edu.my

RESEARCH MANAGEMENT OFFICE & CENTRE FOR INNOVATION

Dr. Sivachandran Parimannan
Phone No: +604-4298000 Ext:8159
Mobile No: 0175817018
Email: hodrm@aimst.edu.my

ENQUIRY FORM
International Malaysia
AIMST University KL Office
AIMST University Mailing Address