CONTACT US
ENQUIRY FOR MALAYSIAN STUDENT APPLICANT

General Phone Line:+604-429 8108

General WhatsApp:+6011 1053 2357 / +6012 539 8108

General Email: choose@aimst.edu.my


Mr. P.K. Karuna
Director of Student Recruitment Division
Tel: +604-429 8175
Email: karuna@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Muthu
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-6943060
Email: muthu@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Faiz
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-549 8108
Email: faiz@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Nixon
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-685 3060
Email: hou_chong@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Lau
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-695 3060
Email: chuan_yong@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Mah
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-649 8108
Email: myc@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Encore
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-439 8108
Email: encore_ng@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Aruna
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-981 3060
Email: aruna@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Yaya
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-497 3060
Email: nurbaya@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Maheswary
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-735 8108
Email: mahesh_a@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Mugen
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-639 8108
Email: muganthini@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Rose
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-444 8108
Email: siti_fairus@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Tarini
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: 012-635 8108
Email: tarini1208@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Vinothbaran Karunanedy (Vinoth)
Officer of Student Recruitment Division(KL Office)
Tel: +6012-594 8018
Email: vinothbaran@aimst.edu.my

ENQUIRY FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENT APPLICANT

Ms. Sharma
Officer of International Office
Tel: +604-4298000 Ext:1259 / 3049
WhatsApp: +6011 1063 2357
Email:sharma@aimst.edu.my

CAREER WITH US

Ms. Yogananthini (Yoga)
Human Resource Division
Tel: +604 429 8000
Ext: 1309

Please forward your resumes to
careers@aimst.edu.my
hr-cv@aimst.edu.my


Download Job Application Forms Here

GENERAL CONTACT

Campus Mailing Address:
AIMST University
Jalan Bedong - Semeling
08100, Bedong, Kedah Darul Aman
Malaysia
Tel: +604-4298 000 (8am - 5pm)
DL: 04-429 8108
Fax: +604-429 8009
Email: choose@aimst.edu.my

KL Office
1st Floor, Menara Manickavasagam
No.1, Jalan Rahmat
50350 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +603-4042 2885
Email: choose@aimst.edu.my

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & COLLABORATION

Mr. Megat Nazahar Shuib
Director of Business Development
Tel: +604-4298 000 Ext:1262
Email: megat_nazahar@aimst.edu.my
megat.aimst@gmail.com

Ms. Musalinah Buzri
Officer of Business Development
Tel: +604-4298 000 Ext:1260
Email: musalinah@aimst.edu.my

RESEARCH MANAGEMENT CENTRE

Dr. Sivachandran Parimannan
Phone No: +604-4298000 Ext:8159
Mobile No: 0175817018
Email: hodrm@aimst.edu.my

ENQUIRY FORM
International Malaysia
AIMST University KL Office
AIMST University Mailing Address