Applicant Enquiry

Malaysian Student ApplicantInternational Student Applicant
General Phone Line: +604-429 8108
General Email: choose@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Sharma George Daniel
Head of Student Recruitment Division
Tel: +604-429 8000
Ext: 1259
Mobile: +6012- 695 3060
Email: sharma@aimst.edu.my
Mr. Muthu Segeren
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-694 3060
Email: muthu@aimst.edu.my
Mr. Khairil Faiz
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-549 8108
Email: faiz@aimst.edu.my
Ms. Aruna Palani
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-981 3060
Email: aruna@aimst.edu.my
Ms. Yaya
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-497 3060
Email: nurbaya@aimst.edu.my
Ms. A. Maheswary
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-735 8108
Email: mahesh_a@aimst.edu.my
Ms. K. Muganthini
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-639 8108
Email: muganthini@aimst.edu.my
Ms. Rose
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-444 8108
Email: siti_fairus@aimst.edu.my
Ms. Tarini Ragu
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-635 8108
Email: tarini1208@aimst.edu.my
Mr. K. Vinothbaran
Officer of Student Recruitment Division (KL Office)
Tel: +6012-594 8018
Email: vinothbaran@aimst.edu.my
Ms. S. Ramulamah @ Veni
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Tel: +6012-539 8108
Email: ramulamah@aimst.edu.my
Ms. Sharma George Daniel
Head of International Office
Tel: +604-429 8000
Ext: 1259
Mobile: +6012- 695 3060
Email: sharma@aimst.edu.my
Mr. Dinesh
Officer of International Office
Tel: +604-429 8000
Ext : 1258
Mobile: +6016-515 3979
Email: m_dinesh@aimst.edu.my

Business Development & Collaboration

Mr. Megat Nazahar Shuib
Director of Business Development

Tel: +604-429 8000 Ext:1262
Email: megat_nazahar@aimst.edu.my/megat.aimst@gmail.com

Ms. Musalinah Buzri
Officer of Business Development

Tel: +604-429 8000 Ext:1260
Email: musalinah@aimst.edu.my

Research Management Centre

Dr. Sivachandran Parimannan
Director of Research Management Centre

Mobile No: +6017-581 7018
Phone No: +604-429 8000 Ext:8159
Fax: +604-429 8009
Email: hodrm@aimst.edu.my

Centre For Lifelong Learning

Mr. P. K. Karuna
Director of Centre For Lifelong Learning

Phone No: +604-429 8000 Ext:8001
Email: karuna@aimst.edu.my

Other Contact Details

AIMST Dental Hospital: +604-429 8600
AIMST Physiotheraphy Clinic: +604-429 8030

Career With Us

Ms. Parimala
Human Resource Management
Tel : +604 429 8000
Ext : 1037

Please forward your resumes to
careers@aimst.edu.my
hr-cv@aimst.edu.my

Download Job Application Forms Here

Campus Mailing Address

AIMST University DU010(K)
Batu 3 1/2, Bukit Air Nasi,
Jalan Bedong—Semeling
08100 Bedong, Kedah, Malaysia.

Tel: +604-429 8000 (8am – 5pm)
DL: +604-429 8108
Fax: +604-429 8009
Email: choose@aimst.edu.my

KL Office

1st Floor, Menara Manickavasagam
No.1, Jalan Rahmat
50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: +603-4042 2885
Email: choose@aimst.edu.my

Enquiry Form





Sending ...