Applicant Enquiry

Malaysian Student ApplicantInternational Student Applicant
General Phone Line: +604-429 8108
General Email: choose@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Raja
Head of Student Recruitment Division
Tel: +604-429 8000
Ext: 1259
Mobile: +6017- 371 1468
Email: rajasegar@aimst.edu.my
Ms. K. Muganthini
Deputy Head of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-639 8108
Email: muganthini@aimst.edu.my
Mr. K. Vinothbaran
Deputy Head of Student Recruitment Division (KL Office)
Tel: +6012-594 8018
Email: vinothbaran@aimst.edu.my
Ms. Aruna Palani
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-981 3060
Email: aruna@aimst.edu.my
Ms. Yaya
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-497 3060
Email: nurbaya@aimst.edu.my
Ms. Rose
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-444 8108
Email: siti_fairus@aimst.edu.my
Ms. Tarini Ragu
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Mobile: +6012-635 8108
Email: tarini1208@aimst.edu.my
Ms. S. Ramulamah @ Veni
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Tel: +6012-539 8108
Email: ramulamah@aimst.edu.my
Ms.Siti Fadzilah
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Tel: +04-429 8144
Mob: +6012-549 8108
Email: siti_fadzilah@aimst.edu.my
Ms. Azlinda @Lynn
Officer of Student Recruitment Division
Tel: +04 429 8166
Mob: +6017 478 2808
Email: lynn@aimst.edu.my

Mr. Prem
Deputy Director of International Office
Tel: +604-429 8070
Mobile: +6012 587 1386
Email: premvarges@aimst.edu.my

Business Development & Collaboration

Dr. Geevaneswary (Dr. Gee)
Director of Business Development Unit

Tel: +604-429 8001
Email: geevaneswary@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Musalinah Buzri
Senior Officer of Business Development

Tel: +604-429 8000 Ext:1260
Email: musalinah@aimst.edu.my

Mr. K. Jayachandran (Mr. Jaya)
Head of Corporate Communication

Tel: +604-429 8123
Email: jayachandran@aimst.edu.my

Research Management Centre

Dr. Sivachandran Parimannan
Director of Research Management Centre

Mobile No: +6017-581 7018
Phone No: +604-429 8000 Ext:8159
Fax: +604-429 8009
Email: hodrm@aimst.edu.my


Mr. Muthu Segeran (Mr. Muthu)
Officer of Centre For Lifelong Learning Phone No: +604-429 8155
Email: muthu@aimst.edu.my

Ms. Vijayaletchumi (Ms. Viji)
Officer of Centre For Lifelong Learning

Phone No: +604-429 8434
Email: vijayaletchumi@aimst.edu.my

Other Contact Details

AIMST Dental Hospital: +604-429 8600
AIMST Physiotheraphy Clinic: +604-429 8030

Career With Us

Ms. Parimala
Human Resource Management
Tel : +604 429 8000
Ext : 1037

Please forward your resumes to
careers@aimst.edu.my
hr-cv@aimst.edu.my

Download Job Application Forms Here

Campus Mailing Address

AIMST University DU010(K)
Batu 3 1/2, Bukit Air Nasi,
Jalan Bedong—Semeling
08100 Bedong, Kedah, Malaysia.

Tel: +604-429 8000 (8am – 5pm)
DL: +604-429 8108
Fax: +604-429 8009
Email: choose@aimst.edu.my

KL Office

1st Floor, Menara Manickavasagam
No.1, Jalan Rahmat
50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: +603-4042 2885
Email: choose@aimst.edu.my

Enquiry Form





    Sending ...